Contact Us

Thanks for contacting Deals Marketplace. Please allow at least two weeks after a sale for your items to ship. You will receive tracking information via email. Please note that tracking updates may be delayed due to high carrier volumes.

For Customer Service or Product Inquiries, please use the email addresses listed below to contact the brands.


For Technical Support only, please contact us

Last Chance Deals

ACURE: customerservice@acure.com Adagio California: service@ibeautybrands.com AprilMarin: contact@aprilmarin.com Benevolence LA: hi@benevolencela.com Club Magic Hour: customercare@clubmagichour.com Electronic Ave: electronicavedeals@gmail.com GatorGrip: customercare@godonut.com The Handmade Soap Company: customercare@thehandmadesoapcompany.ie HYDAWAY: hello@myhydaway.com JoyJolt: cs@joyjolt.com KNORK: info@knork.net, 1-316-264-7070 Lemon: lemoncollections@unitedlegwear.com Let It Ride Tech: letitridetech@gmail.com Malibu Luxxe: hello@malibuluxxe.com MILA: customerservice@mila4u.com Milliard: info@milliardbrands.com Nissa Jewelry: service@nissajewelry.com Omaha Steaks: custserv@omahasteaks.com Phunkee Tree: phunkeetree1@gmail.com Plum Beauty: info@beaconwb.com PrepSealer: info@prepsealer.com Rinna Beauty: customerservice@rinnabeauty.com PrepSealer: info@prepsealer.com RoC Skincare: roc@rocskincare.com Shop Today: customerservicenbcshops@today.com Sprigbox: todayshow@getsprigbox.com Velvet Eyewear: customerservice@velveteyewear.com Vinrella: info@vinrella.com Vista Shops: vistashopsdeals@gmail.com


5/16 Savings in 6A on The Kelly Clarkson Show Gabba Goods: gabbagoodsdeals@gmail.com Malibu Luxxe: hello@malibuluxxe.com KNORK: info@knork.net, 1-316-264-7070 Vacu Vin: vacuvindeals@gmail.com


NBC Select Deals Adagio California: service@ibeautybrands.com Aduro: adurotechdeals@gmail.com Alleyoop: help@meetalleyoop.com Anna Zuckerman: support@annazuckerman.com AprilMarin: contact@aprilmarin.com AquaVault: info@theaquavault.com Benevolence LA: hi@benevolencela.com HYDAWAY: hello@myhydaway.com JoyJolt: cs@joyjolt.com Malibu Beach Gear: Malibubeachgear@gmail.com Phunkee Tree: phunkeetree1@gmail.com PrepSealer: info@prepsealer.com RoC Skincare: roc@rocskincare.com Velvet Eyewear: customerservice@velveteyewear.com Vinrella: info@vinrella.com


4/11 Savings in 6A on The Kelly Clarkson Show AeroGarden: Click Here Candier: hello@ryanportergroup.com Viking: vikingtvdeals@gmail.com ZTECH: ztechdeals@gmail.com


3/22 Savings in 6A on The Kelly Clarkson Show Club Magic Hour: customercare@clubmagichour.com Lemon:lemoncollections@unitedlegwear.com Jones New York: jnytvdeals@gmail.com Nissa Jewelry: service@nissajewelry.com